2018 Championship & League Roll of Honour

Roll of Honour for 2018


Senior Hurling: Imokilly

Senior Football: St Finbarr's

Premier Intermediate Hurling: Charleville

Premier Intermediate Football: Fermoy

Intermediate Hurling: Ballincollig

Intermediate Football: Cill na Martra

Junior A Hurling: Cloughduv 

Junior A Football: Dromtarriffe 

Junior B Hurling: Whites Cross

Junior B Football: Ballinacurra

Junior B Inter-Div Hurling: Watergrasshill 

Junior B Inter- Div Football: Russell Rovers

Junior C Football: Abbey Rovers

Premier 1 U21 Hurling: Fr O' Neills

Premier 1 U21 Hurling: Ballincollig

U21 A Hurling: Bride Rovers

U21 B Hurling: Sarsfields

U21 A Football: Nemo Rangers

U21 B Football: Charleville

U21 C Football: Donoughmore


RedFM Senior Hurling League: Sarsfields

Division 1 Hurling League: Ballinhassig

Division 2 Hurling League: Carrigaline

Division 3 Hurling League: Milford

Division 4 Hurling League: St Catherines

Junior A Hurling League: Kilbree

Junior B Hurling League: Watergrasshill

Kelleher Shield (Division 1 Football League): Nemo Rangers

Division 2 Football League: St Michaels

Division 3 Football League: Carrigaline

Division 4 Football League: Aghada

Division 5 Football League: Knocknagree

Junior A Football League: Boherbue

Junior B Football League: St John's

Tom Creedon Cup: Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by Sportsmanager.ie