National Committees 2012-2014
Cork Representatives on National Committees 2012-2014

Rules Advisory Committee: Frank Murphy (Cathaoirleach)

Coiste Náisiúnta Scór: Liam O Laochdha (Cathaoirleach), Máiréad Bn. Uí Fhaoláin

Coiste Bainisti: Christy Cooney

National Games Development Committee: Mary O'Connor

Hurling Development Committee: John Fenton, John Meyler

Standing Committee on Playing Rules: Frank Murphy, Donal Og Cusack

National Officer Development Committee: Des Cullinane

IT and Communications: Tracey Kennedy

National Child Welfare and Protection Committee: Marc Sheehan, Irene Hogan

National Safety Workgroup: PJ Murphy 


Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by