National Committees 2009-2011


The following were appointed Committee Chairpersons:

Liam Ó Rinn (Coiste na Gaeilge)

Proinnsias Ó Murchu (Rules Advisory Committee)

Ted Owens (National Child Welfare and Protection Committee)

Joan O\'Flynn (Code of Best Practice Implementation Task Force)

Other Cork appointments:

Coiste Bainistí (Management Committee)

Bob Honohan

Central Hearings Committee (CHC)

Brian Barrett

IT and Communications

Gerard Lane

National Coaching and Games Development

John Fenton, Tony Healy (Handball)

National Referees

John Motherway

National Strategic Implementation

Peter Hannan

National Financial Management

Pearse Murphy

National Presentation and Awards.

Jim O’Sullivan, John Arnold

Coiste Náisiúnta Scór

Diarmuid Ó Dúda

Coiste na Gaeilge

Liam O Laochdha

Urban Development Committee

Des Cullinane,Joe Madden

Overseas Committee

Joan O\'Flynn

Research Committee

John Considine 


Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by