Munster ScÓr Sinsir Finals 2017 2017-04-08 08:00:00

From: John Tarrant

Munster Scór Sinsir Finals  2017

Cork are well represented in the Munster Scór Sinsir Finals on a staging in Cappamore, Co. Limerick on this Saturday commencing  at 6pm.

An abundance of talent convenes from across the province in the cultural filled programme, Munster honours sought and a ticket to the All Ireland Finals in Belfast next month. Cork's hopes rest with a strong representation from Carbery Rangers, Iveleary, Youghal and Meelin.

The provincial finalists are

Rince Foirne:  Carbery Rangers (Cork), Sliabh gCua (Waterford), Ahane (Limerick), Newcastle (Tipperary);

Amhranaíocht Aonair: Tracey Cronin (Iveleary- Cork), Katie Shanahan (Borrisoleigh- Tipperary), Michael Halpin (Claughan- Limerick), Heather Grey (Keel-Kerry); 

Aithriseoireacht: Con O’Callaghan (Carbery Rangers-Cork); Christy Kelly (Feenagh/Kilmeedy-Limerick), Kieran Moroney (Lissycasey-Clare), Noel Joyce (J K Brackens-Tipperary); Sonny Egan (Crotta O'Neills-Kerry);

Bailéad Ghrúpa: Carbery Rangers (Cork), Monaleen (Limerick), Glenflesk (Kerry), Newport (Tipperary);

Leiriú: Carbery Rangers (Cork), Newport (Tipperary), Feenagh/Kilmeedy (Limerick), Asdee (Kerry);

Ceol Uirlise: Youghal (Cork), Fossa (Kerry), Newport (Tipperary), Ahane (Limerick);

Set Dancing: Meelin (Cork), Renard (Kerry), Mungret (Limerick), J K Brackens (Tipperary), Sliabh gCua (Waterford).

Go n-eirí libh go léir.

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by