Today's Allianz Football League Cork v Clare 2018-03-17 08:00:00

Saturday, March 17th

Allianz Football League Div-2 Round 6
Cork v Clare @ 7pm

Venue: Pairc Ui Rinn. 
Referee: Padraig O Sullivan

The Cork Senior Football team to play Clare in the Allianz Football League Div - 2 on Saturday 17th March in @ Pairc Ui Rinn @ 7.00pm has been announced as follows.

1. Mark White (Clonakilty)
2. Sam Ryan (St Finbarrs)
3. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown)
4. Kevin Crowley (Millstreet)
5. Matthew Taylor (Mallow)
6. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)
7. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)
8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs) Captain
9. Cillian O Hanlon (Kilshannig)
10. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
11. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
12. Peter Kelleher (Kimichael)  
13. John O Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
14. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough)
15. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)
16. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa)  
17. Sean Wilson (Douglas)
18. Micheal McSweeney (Newcestown)
19. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
20. Daniel O Callaghan (Clyda Rovers)
21. Cian Dorgan (Ballincollig)
22. Stephen Sherlock (St Finbarrs)
23. Donnacha O Connor (Ballydesmond)

There will be live coverage of the game on Eir Sport, Radio na Gaeltachta with updates on Cork's 96FM, Red FM, Cork GAA website and Twitter page, but nothing beats being there!!

Ticket Information
Match-Day Price:
Adult: €15.00
Student / Senior Citizen: €12.00 (available at the grounds on match day with valid I.D.)
Juvenile's/U 16's: Free
Tickets will available at the ticket kiosks in Pairc Ui Rinn
Ticket only Turnstiles: Cashless turnstiles will operate for the Allianz League home games at Pairc Ui­ Rinn.

Ticket Kiosks: On match days patrons can purchase and pay for tickets at the kiosks and then proceed to the turnstile gaining admission on ticket presentation. 

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by