Todays National Hurling League game 2019-02-03 01:08:00

National Hurling League

Round 2

Cork vs Wexford 

Date: Sunday 3rd February at 3pm

Venue: Páirc Uí Chaoimh  

Referee: Johnny Murphy (Limerick)

We'll have live updates from the game on the website and on our Twitter page @OfficialCorkGAA . There will also be live coverage on 96fm/C103fm.

We remind all patrons to please respect our neighbours. Gates open at 11.45am. 

The Cork Senior Hurling team for the Round 2 of the National Hurling League against Wexford this Sunday has been announced.


1. Anthony Nash (Kanturk)

2. Sean O’ Donoghue (Inniscarria)

3. Damien Cahalane (St. Finbarrs)

4. Conor O’ Sullivan (Sarsfields)

5. Christopher Joyce (Na Piarsaigh)

6. Tim O' Mahony (Newtownshandrum)

7. Mark Coleman (Blarney) 

8. Bill Cooper (Youghal) - Captain 

9. Cormac Murphy (Mallow)

10. Conor Cahalane (St Finbarrs) 

11. Michael O’ Halloran (Blackrock) 

12. Daniel Kearney (Sarsfields)

13. Alan Cadogan (Douglas)

14. Aidan Walsh (Kanturk) 

15. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers) 

16. Patrick Collins(Ballinhassig)

17. Ger Millerick (Fr O Neill’s)  

18. David Griffin (Carrigaline) 

19. Luke Meade (Newcestown) 

20. William Kearney (Sarsfields) 

21. Shane Kingston (Douglas) 

22. Conor Lehane (Midleton)

23. Declan Dalton (Fr O’ Neills) 

24. Jack O’ Connor (Sarsfields)

25. Jamie Coughlan (Newtownshandrum) 

26. Robbie O’ Flynn (Erins Own)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by