Tonights National Football League Game 2019-02-23 02:36:00

National Football League

Round 4

Cork vs Meath 

Date: Saturday 23rd February at 7pm

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn  

Referee: Fergal Kelly (Longford)

We'll have live updates from the game on the website and on our Twitter page @OfficialCorkGAA . There will also be live coverage on C103fm, with updates on 96FM and Red FM. The game will be proceeded by Cork vs Tipperary Ladies National League game at 5pm.  

The Cork Senior Football team for Round 4 of the National Football League against Meath this Saturday in Pairc Ui Rinn has been announced.

1. Mark White (Clonakilty)
2. Sam Ryan (St Finbarrs)
3. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)
4. Conor Dennehy (St Finbarrs)
5. Kevin Crowley (Millstreet)
6. Thomas Clancy (Clonakilty)
7. Paul Walsh (Kanturk)
8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)
9. Killian O' Hanlon (Kilshannig)
10. Ronan O' Toole (Eire Og)
11. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)
12. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)
13. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)
14. Ruairi Deane (Bantry)
15. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
16. Micheál Aodh Martin (Nemo Rangers)
17. Kevin O' Donovan (Nemo Rangers)
18. Peter Murphy (Bandon)
19. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)
20. Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)
21. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)
22. Eoghan McSweeney (Knocknagree)
23. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
24. Sean Powter (Douglas)
25. Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)
26. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by