Results Munster ScÓr na nÓg Semi-Finals 2015-12-07 12:40:00

Torthaí Munster Scór na nÓg. The Munster Scór na nÓg semi-finals took place in Cashel on Sunday afternoon with county champions from Cork, Clare, Limerick and Tipperary and Waterford participating. 

At the completion of an exciting programme, teams drawn from Boherbue, Kanturk, Lisgoold and Carbery Rangers completed excellent performances in the presence of a large attendance. 

Advancing to the provincial decider are: 

Rince Fóirne: Boherbue

Amhráníocht Aonair: Muireann Vaughan-Kanturk

Aithriseoireacht: Laura Whelan – Lisgoold

Leiriú: Boherbue 

Bailéad Ghrúpa: Carbery Rangers 

Rince Seit: Boherbue 

The Munster Final will be staged in Cappoquin, on Sunday, January 3rd. 2016

Inset: Bailéad Ghrúpa Carbery Rangers  

Report: John Tarrant

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by